Kontakta oss

Södra Tullgatan 1
211 40 Malmö
Telefon: 040-10 11 00
Klostergatan 16
222 22 Lund
Telefon: 046 - 10 11 00
Fax: 040-30 77 77
E-mail: info@bo-laget.se

ÖPPETIDER
Mäkleriet måndag – fredag 9–17. Inredningsbutiken måndag – fredag 11–18, lördag 12–16.
butiken@bo-laget.se


Per Jörgensen
VD, civilekonom, reg fastighetsmäklare
per@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 01, 070-555 71 10
Charlotta Jörgensen
Marknadschef
charlotta@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 02
Emelie Gabrielsson
Reg fastighetsmäklare
emelie@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 06, 046-10 11 03, 076-557 74 67
Sara Madsen
Reg fastighetsmäklare
sara@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 04, 070-555 10 46
Victor Jörgensen
Reg fastighetsmäklare
victor@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 07, 046-10 11 02, 076-112 04 14
AnnaMaria Sjöstrand
Fotograf
annamaria@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 00
Emelie Tjäder
Marknadsassistent/Stylist
emelie.tjader@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 08
Hugo Wendel
Blivande fastighetsmäklare
hugo@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 05
Robin Aulin-Söderqvist
Reg fastighetsmäklare
robin@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 05, 076-112 00 51
Julia Damsten
Blivande fastighetsmäklare
julia@bo-laget.se
040-10 11 08